Board of Directors


L. Bert Cossaboon, Chair, McCormick Taylor
Hon. John Callahan, Vice Chair, Florio, Perrucci, Steinhardt & Fader LLC
Jacqui Good, Secretary, Albright College
Charles Courtney, Treasurer, McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC



Abe Amoros, Amoros Communications

Laurie Crawford, Lebanon Valley Conservancy

Frank Dittenhafer, Murphy & Dittenhafer Architects

Hon. Rick Gray, Mayor Emeritus, City of Lancaster

Charlotte Katzenmoyer, Capital Region Water

Edward LeClear, Borough of State College
Tim McNulty, Carnegie Mellon University

Larry Newman, AICP, Diamond City Partnership

David Thun, Groundswell

LaMarcus Thurman, Northwest Bank

Jean Craige Pepper Victor, RBC Wealth Management



Executive Committee

L. Bert Cossaboon, Chair
Hon John Callahan, Vice Chair
Charles Courtney, Treasurer
Jacqui Good, Secretary
Caroline Boyce, Immediate Past Chair
Stacie Reidenbaugh, President & CEO

Advisory Board

Charlie Bacas

Herb Cole

Eric Menzer

Larry Segal

Chris Terlizzi